zone: (Default)
lily リリー 릴리 ([personal profile] zone) wrote2030-01-01 04:05 am
Entry tags:


hi, my name is lily! i am a twenty-year-old girl from england~
my birthday is september 7th, my starsign is virgo, my blood type is o, my myers-briggs personality type is esfp and if i was in an anime i'd be the quirky side character who is always drunk.
i am stupidly obsessed with kpop, to the point where it's the only music i really listen to any more. when i'm not listening to kpop, it's generally punk-ish and pop-punk stuff because my brother is an angry punk with green hair

[personal profile] landlord is my unnie-oneechan!
my contact post is here!
i post icons at [community profile] megare! ♥

my blog is currently pretty empty, but I'm going to start blogging in the new year, so if anyone's interested in adding me feel free to comment here and i'll add you right back! I like friends ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
motto: (Kimbum)

[personal profile] motto 2012-01-27 12:11 am (UTC)(link)

I hope you don't mind if we become friends. I just recently decided to give dreamwidth a try because livejournal is starting to piss me off with the adds. I will update dw soon.

A brief info about me: I am a female (26). My name is fatema and my friends call me motto. I got my Bachelor's Degree in English Language and Literature. I am looking for a new job at the moment because my previous job (teaching) was hell on earth.

I am also a kpop addict. ;D And a huge kdrama/jdrama fan because I watch so many asian dramas (sometimes I watch random asian variety shows when I am bored). ^_____^